The full scientific program will be announced on December 22nd, 2017.

The list of confirmed invited reviews includes:

Eiji Akiyama (National Astronomical Observatory, Japan):
Observations of protoplanetary discs: pathway to planet formation.

Shigeru Ida (Earth-Life Science Institute, Japan):
Dependence of predicted exoplanet distributions on theoretical models.

Anne-Marie Lagrange (IPAG, France):
Results from directly imaged planets.

Nuno Santos (Universidade do Porto, Portugal):
Stellar physics for planets detection and characterization.

Rodrigo F. Díaz (IAFE, Argentina):
Statistical methods and tools for analysis of exoplanet datasets.

Claire Moutou (Canada-France-Hawaii Telescope, USA):
High precision radial velocities in optical and infrared.

Andrew Howard (Caltech, USA):
Statistics on planetary populations: observational properties and biases.

Leslie Rogers (University of Chicago, USA):
Internal structures from terrestrial to giant planets: observations and models.

Amaury Triaud (U. Birmingham, UK):
TRAPPIST-1 and other planetary systems around low-mass stars.

Jérémy Leconte (LAB, France):
Habitable planets: properties, environment, and detections.

Jack Lissauer (NASA Ames Research Center, USA):
Multi-planetary systems: Observations and models of dynamical interactions.

David Ehrenreich (Geneva University, Switzerland):
Observations and theories for atmospheres of transiting planets.

René Doyon (University of Montreal, Canada):
Future instruments for exoplanets detections and studies.

Contributions propositions are now closed. Late propositions could be sent to